forbot
Torgovyj dom Imperiya
+38 (097) 457-19-79
  • Torgovyj dom Imperiya
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Canopies are shadow
Custom order 
Metal canopies carried out more esthetic, than practical function. Executed in the form of graceful shod peaks over windows, thresholds, porches, they represented the real works of art. Over the years the congenital aspiration of the person to beauty only became stronger. And as the house begins...
Group: Sheds shady
Arbors metal
Custom order 
We specialize in production of metal decorative products. For decoration of the adjacent territory we offer a wide choice of metal arbors. Shod arbors by means of which it is possible not only to decorate the site are in special demand, but also to use them in practical life as the vacation spot...
Group: Gazebos
Hangars of polygonal type
Custom order 
Hangars of polygonal type are widely used in the industry and agriculture as warehouse, production rooms, and also as the covered parkings and car showrooms. Non-standard constructive solutions of hangars of polygonal type allow to build hangars for planes and the covered sports constructions. Adva
Group: Hangars
Hangars are arch
Custom order 
Arch hangar - one of the most popular objects in modern construction. Its constructive basis is made by geometrically steady form - an arch. For this reason arch hangars have the big sizes, than hangars of other type. The framework of such hangar consists of metal kontruktion which fasten to the...
Group: Hangars
Hangar with vertical walls
Custom order 
The hangar with vertical walls is on the one hand technically grandiose decision, and with another a mobile folding and combined design which allows to solve at the same time several aspects in the construction and material plan. Rather low metal consumption, strong spatial construction, short...
Group: Hangars
Exhaust umbrellas
Custom order, 14 days 
We make exhaust umbrellas. One of the most useful devices in professional kitchen is exhaust umbrellas — help to get rid from such problems as: a smoked product of surfaces, smoke of the room to minimize fatty deposits on walls and even help to arrange heat removal from various equipment. The...
Group: Kitchen appliances
Baking sheets
Custom order, 14 days 
We make baking sheets. Choosing a baking sheet a stainless steel, it is necessary to know its features, namely: - wear resistance. Carbonaceous steel is not deformed at high temperatures that considerably increases operation term; - easy cleaning. It is possible to wash, using means with...
Group: Neutral equipment for restaurants
Racks
Custom order 
Racks are one of the most demanded types of the equipment in the organization of space in professional kitchens. Thanks to ease, mobility and available to the price of racks, with their help it is possible to arrange conveniently and esthetically even the smallest room. Appointment, dimensions,...
Group: Equipment for the production of semifinished products
Carts
Custom order, 14 days 
We are engaged in production of carts from stainless steel for the enterprises of the food industry and various fields of activity where there is a high risk of emergence of corrosion. Carts are manufactured on wheels of various sizes and modifications depending on a wish of clients. Such...
Group: Equipment for professional cookery
Production (food) tables
Custom order, 14 days 
This necessary equipment of the enterprise connected with food, food production. On them food are processed, ready dishes are served, they also is are equipped with various technical equipment, stock and tools. Appointment, dimensions, existence of sides and the number of shelves according to your...
Group: Restaurant kitchen equipment
Food capacities
Custom order, 14 days 
The Imperiya trading House will design and will make by your order capacities of stainless steel of individual parameters, and also devices of various design for such branches as: food industry and chemical production. We make the capacitor equipment from stainless steel of the following...
Group: Neutral equipment for restaurants

Description

Products catalog Torgovyj dom Imperiya, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Торговый дом Империя
+38 (097) 457-19-79
  • Торговый дом Империя
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Навесы теневые
Под заказ 
Металлические навесы выполняли больше эстетическую, чем практическую функцию. Выполненные в виде изящных кованых козырьков над окнами, порогами, крылечками, они представляли собой настоящие произведения искусства. С годами врожденное стремление человека к красоте становилось только сильнее. А так...
Группа: Навесы теневые
Беседки металлические
Под заказ 
Мы специализируемся на изготовлении металлических декоративных изделий. Для украшения прилегающей территории мы предлагаем большой выбор металлических беседок. Особенным спросом пользуются кованые беседки, с помощью которых можно не только украсить участок, но также использовать их в практической...
Группа: Беседки
Ангары полигонального типа
Под заказ 
Ангары полигонального типа широко используются в промышленности и сельском хозяйстве в качестве складских, производственных помещений, а также в качестве крытых автостоянок и автосалонов. Нетиповые конструктивные решения ангаров полигонального типа позволяют возводить ангары для самолетов и крытые...
Группа: Ангары
Ангары арочные
Под заказ 
Арочный ангар - один из самых популярных объектов в современном строительстве. Его конструктивную основу составляет геометрически устойчивая форма - арка. Именно поэтому арочные ангары имеют большие размеры, чем ангары другого типа. Каркас такого ангара состоит из металлических контрукций, которые...
Группа: Ангары
Ангар с вертикальными стенами
Под заказ 
Ангар с вертикальными стенами - это с одной стороны технически грандиозное решение, а с другой мобильная разборно-сборная конструкция, которая позволяет одновременно решить несколько аспектов в строительно-материальном плане. Относительно невысокая металлоемкость, прочное пространственное...
Группа: Ангары
Вытяжные зонты
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Производим вытяжные зонты. Одно из самых полезных устройств на профессиональной кухне это вытяжные зонты — помогают избавиться от таких проблемами как: копченость поверхностей, задымленность помещения, минимизировать жировые отложения на стенах и даже помогают устроить отвод тепла от различного...
Группа: Кухонное оборудование
Противни
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Производим противни. Выбирая противень нержавейка, нужно знать его особенности, а именно: - износостойкость. Углеродистая сталь не деформируется при высоких температурах, что значительно увеличивает срок эксплуатации; - легкая чистка. Можно мыть, используя средства со щелочью; - дешевизна. Цена...
Группа: Нейтральное оборудование для ресторанов
Стеллажи
Под заказ 
Стеллажи – это один из самых востребованных типов оборудования в организации пространства на профессиональных кухнях. Благодаря легкости, мобильности и доступное цене стеллажей, с их помощью можно удобно и эстетично обставить даже самое небольшое помещение. Назначение, габариты, наличие бортиков и...
Группа: Оборудование для производства полуфабрикатов
Тележки
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Мы занимаемся производством тележек из нержавеющей стали для предприятий пищевой промышленности и различных отраслей деятельности, где существует высокий риск возникновения коррозии. Тележки изготавливаются на колёсах различных размеров и модификаций в зависимости от пожелания клиентов. Такое...
Группа: Оборудование для профессиональной кухни
Производственные (пищевые) столы
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Это необходимое оснащение предприятия, связанного с питанием, пищевым производством. На них обрабатываются продукты питания, сервируются готовые блюда, они также бывает оснащены различным техническим оборудованием , инвентарем и инструментами. Назначение, габариты, наличие бортиков и количество...
Группа: Оборудование для кухни ресторана
Пищевые ёмкости
Под заказ, 14 дней 
Торговый Дом «Империя» спроектирует и изготовит по вашему заказу емкости из нержавеющей стали индивидуальных параметров, а также аппараты различной конструкции для таких отраслей, как: пищевая промышленность и химическое производство. Мы производим емкостное оборудование из нержавеющей стали...
Группа: Нейтральное оборудование для ресторанов

Описание

Каталог товаров Торговый дом Империя, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги